I just paid my first bill with PIVX! - How to use Bitcoin & other cryptocurrency in Australia

The froth levels are high as Fish just saved 15% on his Internet Service Provider bill for July.

Sort:  

Fish, you just paid your bill using a cryptocurrency. How mind boggling is that? We really are living in the future. I am really excited about PIVX and what the future holds. I look forward to any updates and news about PIVX.
Cheers,
Nick.

Me too! Yeah mate. I'll definitely keep you up to date. Speak soon,

Fish

So cool! I like how you make videos That you post on Steemit.

Thanks legend. It all started with Steeemit for me. I have never been big into social media until I found this supportive space. The strength I get here and from the team at PIVX helps me be able to laugh at the trolls over at YouTube.

Easy,

Fish

thanks for sharing this video.. you're truly an inspirationand to us newbie here on steemit..upvoted and resteemed

@beachbuminvestor now how awesome is that! Looking forward to sometime in the future when I can pay my own bill using crypto too. With in hand a margarita and basking out on the beach lol. Got the beard contest prize much appreciated very fun contest mate.

I fucking love this cunt! Good audio, advice and great presentation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75