Happy New Year - My top 5 cryptocurrencies for 2018!

It wasn't easy but I have narrowed it down to my Top 5 cryptos for 2018.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please feel free to contribute to the conversation by leaving your top 5 in the comments below.

Stay stoked and I wish you all a happy and healthy 2018.

Love,

Fish.

Sort:  

Great roundup bro, very solid coins. Neo is one I'm going to be getting back into. It's just a matter of time before some positive news comes out of China and it'll just take off. Great call with ICX, I completely missed out on that one.

You win some you miss some. If you even know what the cryptoeconomy is, you are far ahead of those just now learning about BTC.

Thanks for watching and for your comment.

Fish

Do you follow @haejin? If not definitely check him out, his calls are deadly accurate. I pick up a lot of trading ideas from him.

Happy new year!

Happy New Year! and maybe you should post your videos to dtube ?
and any low satoshi coin recommendations? i always miss the train...

nice vid. good insight. will try to check back in a year to se where these projects are. I have some neo iota and pivx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86