You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crypto Noobs Thoughts: Cautiously Optimistic About Crypto Right Now?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes I am in the same boat, but with a bunch of NANO, among others. I got my nano by doing captchas for 2 months straight, when it was .009 USD per coin. December it topped out almost $40 per coin, and I could have sold out for 2BTC BACK THEN($35000)

I have never sold, just HODLING, and it's only worth about $6 per coin now. I became numb to daily, even weekly fluctuating prices, for my own sanity, lol
Now I just consider all the major top 40 cryptos on sale, and have been trying to invest at least a little bit each payday.

Prices will soon go back up and we will all prosper like the ancients 🤔

Following you now🤠from Texas

Sort:  

Wow, thats awesome! I know that people are still optimistic about Nano. Im sure it will rebound! Its a good thing you earned it and didnt buy it on Bitgrail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36