You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Rush - Tip #1 to help you with your future

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What're your thoughts on the current prices and near future for these cryptos? How much farther do you think they can go? The thing with bubbles is that the participants are irrational. So trying to call the tops is hard because it's not like they are acting on logical decisions.

Sort:  

Well, the problem right now is you are correct, people are acting irrational because they are new to the trading/hldr world. Most of the time whales are testing each coin for weak hands so they can gobble up some cheap coin so it's very hard to predict growth, when they are trying to increase their coin capacity. I am planning to write up a blog about possible future prices based on my criteria that I do for all my coins in my portfolio. But for now I think we're going to see this weird flux in prices until the beginning of August when the HF(hardfork) is supposed to take place. I can see after that point tremendous changes in all coins. I would suggest gathering as much as cheap coin that have solid backing like (ANS, SIA, XRP to name some) of course ANS or NEO isn't cheap anymore but it's supposed to be the Chinese Ether. Hope this helped my friend.

Cheers
Mark

Awesome. I'll definitely keep an eye out for that post. Thanks!

Have a nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33