HourPower.biz - A lot of what you need to know

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

There are many ponzi schemes / scam sites that are attempting to rob you of your money and today I'll be answering whether or not HourPower.biz is one of them.

What is it?
HourPower is an investment scheme where they claim to give back 1.48% back of your investment PER HOUR for 72 HOURS. If you provide over $500, you get a higher %. The MINIMUM you can invest is $5.

What payment options are there?

You get paid out through whichever payment method you use to purchase, pick wisely! Bitcoin and Litecoin payments are made through CoinPayments which I had not used before, but has been a pleasant experience so far!

General:

HourPower isn't massively well known and nobody has a way of backing up claims they make on their page. However that does not mean that they do not deliver the service that they claim to provide.

I did a test run with a $5 deposit, I wanted to test whether or not it worked and if I could withdraw. Later that day I decided to throw in my remaining $7.50 and hoped for the best. Roughly $0.17 was added to my account every hour until my $5 contract ended, this meant I carried on receiving roughly $0.11 from my $7.50 contract.

Upon reaching around $9.18, I withdrew. I was nervous but was soon pleased by being sent my funds. I got sent the funds back to the Litecoin address that I paid with (Always sends back to what you pay with) within minutes. Incredibly quick and unexpected. Happy with the returns, I bought another $13.30 contract after I had withdrew a further $3+. This contract will end on Friday

My account page, currently:

Payment proof:


The hours are off because of different time zones on the site, but you can see the minutes matchup. As you can see, I got my $9.18 worth within about 30 seconds!

If you would like ANY further information on the site then feel free to add me / contact me on:

Thanks for reading, I hope you now know a bit more about HourPower.biz and may even consider investing. I struggle staying completely on topic so I may have missed some information, sorry, so use the above links if you want to know more!

Sort:  

ive just come across this and a whole multitude of these HYIP sites all making vast claims - on one hand i have a load of litecoin im sitting on and surley this is a good way to increase it, on the other hand i dont want to lose it, ive tested the water with $20 and it seems to be paying so far ill update when the 72 hours are reached

will be curious whats your outcome then...

How did it treat ya?

first test run with 5$ was fine, got 5.33 in return and withdraw within minutes. will do some more tests...
hptest1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89