BTC CRYPTO MARKETS!!! INSANE!! WHAT CRYPTO ARE YOU BETTING ON TO HIT THE MOON NEXT???

WATCHING MY PORTFOLIO BALANCES JUMPING AROUND LIKE CRAZY!! IS IT MARKET MANIPULATION, OR PURE MARKET GROWTH? LOL!! IDK ITS A ROLLER COSTER AND IM READY TO TAKE THE RIDE. I HOPE ALL GOES WELL FOR EVERYONE AND I REALLY HOPE MORE OF THE RIGHT PEOPLE ARE GETTING IN ON THE BENEFITS OF THIS PARADIGM, SHIFT!!

THIS IS MY FIRST STEEM IT POST LOL?

CAN I GET SOME INPUT ON WITCH CRYPTO YOU STEEMITEAN'S THINK IS ON ITS WAY TO THE MOON BETWEEN THESE FEW I AM LISTING?

LITECOIN

ETH CLASSIC

CIVIC

EOS

SALT

FUNFAIR

Sort:  

Congratulations @bayareabitcoins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I own every single one of those with the exception of ETH Classic. I also own some PPT PLR and OMG and I'm now adding to the OMG position!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90