The Crypto-Investment Strategy for those that don't have enough Cash

Hey guys,

This is my first post, I want to start off by saying I'm not an Economist, I can't analyze the charts and tell you what will happen next and in reality no one really can. I'm just a guy that has been doing a lot of research into Blockchain technology, I can't say that I understand every word of what I read or how this all works but what I do know, as does any that has read into Blockchain is that this is going to be a massive driver of technology in the upcoming years.

Now I don't have enough money to just toss in a few thousand and wait for my investment to rake in the big bucks in a few years. I have to be smart about what I'm doing and make my small investments go a long way. So, I'm going to walk you through my investment strategy for making small money become big money.

Also just a PSA before I begin: I'm not talking about day trading, I hold coins just as you should but I do enjoy moving around a few 100 bucks when I see something coming up.

So now lets begin...

First thing First is that you have to do research into as many coins as you possibly can. The criteria you are looking for in coins are a few things, you want a coin that:

             1. Has a strong team
             2. Unique technology
             3. Teams that are regularly updating on progress
             4. Coins that have a strong community

If you invest in these four things then, you have a very small chance of failing at this. Now these may sound like an obvious thing to look for but many people don't.

Once you've created a list of coins that match this criteria, it's simple go through and look for coins that have any upcoming announcements and since these coins have a great community (which is why it is so important), then you will know what's coming .

You want BUY ON THE RUMOR AND SELL ON THE NEWS

Good Luck to all of you, If people are interested I can start posting coins that have upcoming announcements as I find them, comment if you'd like that or if you see any coins with big announcements coming up.

ahem.. QTUM has a Mainnet launching on Sept 13th, take a look

Sort:  

Congratulations @bat4theswings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43