You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cryptocurrency and the Ways to Earn From It

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post. Well researched. In some part of where I live, you will be surprised the great number of people who don't know about crypto and doesn't even wanna hear about it. All they know is bitcoin and since their first knowledge of bitcoin was brought to them by ponzi platform which of course no longer operations... They are now yelling
Bitcoin is a scam
I wish they would have interest to even study about it.
I love this post. It's given me great value. Thanks a lot

Sort:  

In some part of where I live, you will be surprised the great number of people who don't know about crypto and doesn't even wanna hear about it.

I can so relate! I'm spending the holidays here in my hometown and I don't even know anyone who is into or has heard of crypto (except for the bad publicity it has received recently here where bitcoin was used for a pyramid scam).

As much as we want to help others help themselves through the market maybe, we can only do so much.

Thank you for taking the time to check this out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42