You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO Sale Starts March 28th! Get Ready & Submit Your KYC Now!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am not sure, I looked back on your comments and it seems this is the one that started it "RE: Best Author Reward Project For steemians!
Great initiative to support smaller accounts and quality content. Just to clarify: delegators to @upmewhale will get 100% returns?"
from about 5 hours ago. Asher @abh12345, is good at making all those list and using that SQL database he might be able to help figure it out. It might be as simple as someone at that point finding out about when your account was hacked, or you have a secret admirer or got put on a comment curation trail, or....I just don't know maybe one of the others will know,.

Sort:  

Might have been another Steemauto glitch. One of many :0(
It stopped. I’m not sure if I should be happy that it stopped - lol. I liked getting all those upvotes ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45