You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEERY times ahead - Price grows - BEER delivery working better

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I have been liking the ! BEER gift. My SP is not that great, so right now even at 100% most of my votes are dust level, so it is nice to pass a sip of beer to nice comments, or to bolster my vote on a post also. I just need to remember to do it more often.

Sort:  

The function with the reduced amount of BEER might stay for very long time.

There will more cool and beery functions soon

I really like the function myself, with it being reduced makes it easier for me to go ahead and give some one that already had a sip another sip, enough sips and people will get full beers. I have 1700 SP and my vote is worth only $0.015, so being able to add something to it is nice.

Love to hear that ypi like a few sip and give even more to good content.

Let us grow the BEER and you might give a lot more value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65