STRATIS has MORE THAN DOUBLED in the last 5 days since The Dumpening has ended. Or the Dippening. Either works. Don't sleep on Stratis! Overview.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I Like STRATIS.


The first week of June, it spent the whole time at ATH range of $10 - $11 but this current range of $6-7 we are at again now, is where STRATIS has spent a good amount of time and I am very happy to see this project bounce right back quickly into this range as the next phase of their developement is about to drop!


$2.54 on the 16th (5 days ago) and today still on the rise at $6.27.

That's way over double growth as the market finds its way again.



1 month chart:


1 week chart.


Go STRATIS, Go Crypto!

--


“Our enterprise-grade development platform nStratis is a simple and affordable end-to-end solution for native C# and .Net blockchain applications: solutions tailored exactly to your specific needs – at very competitive rates. Our proprietary blockchain combines the latest advances in security and stability of Bitcoin with the latest breakthroughs in network speed, scalability and customization,”

-- Stratis writes on its website.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-12-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-10-or-july-20th-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/localbitcoins-com-official-statement-regarding-the-possible-hard-fork-on-aug-1-2017

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/liberty-meme-of-the-day-i-m-long-on-liberty-like-most-of-you-show-me-your-best-liberty-meme-or-gif-today

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/lbry-credits-site-is-finally-live-the-emails-went-out-to-holders-users-today-lbry-credits-101-and-info-overview-video-also-here

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-the-revolution-in-trust-6-mins-super-practical-resource


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Stratis has been declining offers from company's, because they want to build a strong and stable fundation first. This shows great professionalism and confidence about this project. Stratis will be in the top coins within a few years.
.net ftw.
Blockhain technology for world adoption!
Thanks for this post. Liked, loved and I will follow you,

I just gave you a full power UV / upvote to help your rep.

It jumped you from 25 to 34 in one shot. I try and help out minnows as I was helped along the way.

Followed, have a good weekend, drop by my every-weekend

#SteemitCampfire

--

Post - goes up every Friday, runs the whole weekend!

Followed and thanks for the recent comments on the posts..... and for flagging the one mean spirit last nite on my page/post here!!!

(:

That is awesome man. The world need more people like you.
This kind of action can make a positive chain reaction :)
Will see you next weekend.

Look at you up to 41 rep a day later LOL.

Thanks for the kind words, stuff like this is easy to do and helpful, as we can see. I am glad you are doing well.

Hahaha yes this goes really fast. But you gave me an energy boost! I wrote my introduction today! If you have the time can you let me know what you think?
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steamitbeta/introduction-to-me

Thanks for the comments and kind words today!!

Interesting fact. Are you part of their Slack channel or where did you find that out? I've been trying to join it but the Slack join link doesn't seem to work for me.

I wanted to send you the link for the slack channel from Stratis, but I see it is offline for maintenance. This is the offical twitter post for their channel: https://twitter.com/stratisplatform/status/859466353937444864

stratisplatform Stratisplatform tweeted @ 02 May 2017 - 17:55 UTC

Want to join us on #Slack? stratis-invite.herokuapp.com #community #stratis $STRAT $BTC #blockchain #dev #fintechtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yo dude ask for an invitation from krushang Patel:
krushang.​patel@stratisplatform.​com

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 22 Jul 2017 - 01:08 UTC

#Stratis #CryptoCurrency has more than DOUBLED in 5 days. $STRAT $STRATIS #StratisPlatform @stratisplatform

bit.ly/2to6dt4

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Following you on Twitter and Steemit now :)

The chart looks very so hot right now!! lol

They are nuts! I like them a lot!

Thanks for sharing, 100% UV from me!

I learned a lot more about Stratis today due to it's massive growth. I go into depth about what it is and the reasons for why it grew so much.

Should I wait for the dip or just buy now? I'm buying for long term.

buy a small amount now!! if it goes down more than 30 % buy double the amount you initially put in!!1-2 years from now i has the potential to reach 25-30 usd

The danger in waiting is always "what if it continues to go up and I did not find the dip to buy in"..... we all know this well LOL

Crypto is only going up, STRAT is here for the long term, so if you already feel this way, I think you have your owns answer brother.

Thanks guys. I did wait. I'm buying today.

I think stratis is a good long term hold, has a lot of potenital

They will be yuge by the time you are outta high school and running your own #Liberty projects

LOL

haha "yuge" i like the trump reference, are you a supporer like I am?

I don't support any politician. It's rigged. It's a fact.

You will learn when you get older, believe me. I've dealt with them a lot in my very public activism. I've run for city council.

I know the rigged and broken system.

Look at who he has picked to run beside him and for all his key positions LOL.

That's the real eye opener people don't want to admit, follow the money.

I agree that it has great long term potential. I spent most of today researching why that might be and made a write up about it: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@blockchainttmft/what-is-stratis-and-why-did-it-rise-by-a-whopping-120

Good post. thanks for sharing

I'm lovin that's stratis and EOS 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Sounds like you are......

@STACKIN


boom.... shirt worthy!!!

(:

-- we just boosted another Minnow here in this post from 25 to 34 Rep. in 1 vote.

We need to help each other.

Pls don't spam your post with nothing but a link. You will be flagged and your account damaged.

Missed the boat again :-( Yes, I know I can still buy it, but I hate buying something right after it doubles. I've been watching it zoom up all week, defying every downtrend when virtually every other coin was down. That is some strong performance. Congrats to everyone who was already in.

Great advice, thanks

JUMP IN BOAT FOR XRP BROTHA

Well, if it triples, then you WILL be in early.

right?

LOL

Well played ;-)

Stratis here for the long term. Buy a little if you want in and then buy some once a week or month as funds permit if you believe in it long term, just like anything else.

Yep, good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29