You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtualgrowth to be in Vegas This Week: Crypto MeetUp and Blockchain Documentary

Thanks for the birthday wishes too in the last day or so!!!

Have fun and keep being awesome, I do like you man.

Respect.

And going to send kayleigh a. to this post --- she lives in Vegas and I have been there twice, I cannot say without incident LOL

(:

Sort:  

Most welcome for the birthday wishes! Keep being awesome? :o Alright sounds good. Not sure how many people we may find on such short notice. But am willing to throw a little something together.

OK my man, thanks again.

2 of them just told me in my replies they will try and check this event out with you guys.

(:

That's great to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42