You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101: If you have SBD to sell, DON'T use Bittrex today. All day it has been trading MUCH lower than other exchanges. Always check exchanges before you open a position (buy/sell) Steemit Family! Caution- Do not use Poloniex at this time!

I just went in and edited the title to a strong warning like you wanted --- against Polo.

I was already editing the post as I promised you when your msg came in. But you hopefully will like it better now. I covered all the bases here.

Sort:  

And I'm a man of my words and gave it a nice 15% upvote. Thank you for the change! I think it's a smart move.

I'm okay with my SBD stucked on Polo but I'd rather help people avoid this.

Sorry for the whole ordeal. I guess I should have handled it a lot better. I'm sometime careless where I be more careful.

Take care my friend!

We both learned something - that is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55