You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Fusion Coin Hacked! Poloniex Exchange Launch- Cancelled! @FusionFSN

Hey dude.

I am not as well versed in this stuff as others as you know -- but IMHO with the small amount of research I did AFTER I found this, shows not a lot of traction or work I think on the part of the dev's or team for THIS coin.

The next school of thought to me was along the lines of:

What does this mean for OTHER coins? What kind of tech did these people have and what level of expertise etc? Were they legit and looking long term or not?

If you just look at the Twitter and webpages, (respectfully speaking) -- they did not appear to be either legit or ready for the job, or very professional about things.

I really just mean that as a cursory overview of their public presence. It is not a shot at them.

Sort:  

My replies and comments are being targeted and watched and flagged all over the place by the asshole account! @timcliff @dantheman @ned @donkeypong @jamesc

My replies and comments are being targeted and watched and flagged all over the place by the asshole account! @timcliff @dantheman @ned @donkeypong @jamesc

I was thinking along the same lines...How does this affect Steem? I saw an article on here about Bitcoin miners in Venezuela getting busted. If I'm not mistaken about the blog, the same happened in Bolivia. A wall full of servers got seized in Ven. weird stuff going on!

I have been working all afternoon on an important post, can you please keep an eye out for it - read, and RS it? It is my solution to the current flagging and harassment issues by one account that leads to future similar solutions. Thanks.

Absolutely! If I don't see it I'll go to your page.

I will have limited ISP access for awhile based on some personal challenges (see basics of my posts today, at the end ) but I will do my best with this, TY so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58