You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mini Series - Part 3 - Hacks, Mistakes and Block Producers

Chris and Kyle.

I am LOVING this series, it is covering a lot of ground for new people wondering about #EOS for sure.

What a long and great chat that was and getting this done bit by bit (pun?) into a series is great.

I hope Kyle sees this comment also.

Great job Chris.

Are you thinking of being a block producer too for this?? You have come out awhile ago and let everyone know you love EOS so much, doing so many videos, I would hope you are thinking about this with all your IT savvy and good way of dealing with things!

DM me if necessary on chat or the twitter.

I would support you and Kyle for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66