You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Altcoin Investments: A Steemit Story

Dang it, you were the reason BTS was spiking today when I was online looking with my minnow life hoping to invest in some Dan-Tech affordably lol

Sort:  

Hah! Nah, my purchases were tiny compared to what was going on over at Poloniex. I didn't check the volume for BTS before moving my bitcoin to Bittrex. I should have used my Poloniex account instead.

The solution to minnow life is providing real value to others, even if it takes 10 years to build a company. :)

I am trying man!

I am on here every day trying to add value! Have a nice week Luke

I meant more about building a real business (or working for someone else who has). I'm not a fan of writing on steemit as a business. Doesn't seem like a solid plan to me. I hope you also have a great week.

Oh yes.

Thanks Luke. I still get a kick out of how you used your crypto wizardry to move your family ahead, I think of it every once in awhile. Real practical crypto lessons.

#Stewardship.

It was more so building a business for ten years serving thousands of customers every day. The crypto part helped, for sure, but the real rewards come from putting in consistent daily effort to meet needs others are willing to pay to have solved. Thanks Barry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94