Sort:  

What about duct tape made of braided maple leaves using maple syrup as the adhesive?

Why aren't you the Prime Minister here???

Citizenship issues???

We take anyone!!

I thought I had to be more androgynous to become PM of moose land.

You could go check out Moose Factory here, in the Northerny parts. Closer to Santa

Dude I could be like Canadian Santa Clause and McGuyver had a baby. Making all kinds of gadgets out of maple leaves to get out of tricky situations. Wow, I could seriously take over the market for Canadian reality television shows with one fucking idea. I'm a genius.

Make sure when your igloo is built you have a guest room add on.

Oh you mean episode one? "How to build a guest room out of maple leaves for when you have company visit your igloo."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26