Sort:  

..how this series helps her.

True dat! I always get something out of each one - whether it's a 'how-to', a panel brainstorming some new block-chain application, or a pep talk to encourage expanding the crypto community - it's ALL valuable for a greenhorn like me to get a solid understanding of how things work. I want a firm foundation so I can make rational, informed decisions going forward.

Thanks to this series, @barrydutton, I've started a 'Crypto Central' folder in my Bookmarks. At least half of the links were gleaned from your legwork. These are 'keepers' because they use non-technical terms even I can understand. That's huge, because if we can't explain it to someone else coherently, it's going to be tough spread the word, you know?

So, yes, I heartily encourage you to keep the series going... and not just for me (although that's a perk), but for the folks who may be aren't commenting, but are watching the videos nonetheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68