You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAXX wallet announces partnership with Changelly for in wallet crypto conversion. ShapeShift is still at JAXX! Both Steem currencies are back on there also it appears.

Oh hey, I see you have turned 65 Eddie, congrats on the new rep score. I am not sure when that happened, but is is a big one!!

#MilestonePost

lol

Sort:  

Thanks! It was about a month ago. I'm expecting to hover there for a while. I'm no where near as prolific as you are.

I am always careful when I call a girl 65.

LOL

Good thinking and you did fine!

Off to bed but if you want to see me with a Golden.... post is up now LOL

Rest well, happy dreams!

TY Deb.

Pay it Forward post up to help someone here if you get time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50