You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's looking like she's in the calm before the storm... which way will she go?

Will go up to 10k by the end of this week and the to 15 by the end of the month is the way tp 50k i the end of the year

Sort:  

An optimist... I like that!

A few weeks ago I also saw Bitcoin at 50.000$ by the end of the year. My optimism faded a bit. Still possible obviously but not easy.

I always saw Bitcoin as being on a deadline, because once all the exchanges implement fiat pairs, coupled with the death of ICO's, which is coming soon, that Bitcoin will not be necessary anymore... so $50,000 to me just seems absurd for a coin that has no purpose... hell Monero is a 100 times better than Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53