What is Your Cryptocurrency Investment/Trading Approach in 2018?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Credit

Hey guys,

2018 look promising for this industry with many cryptocurrencies seeing fast and high increase in price and many reaching new All-Time-High every now and then. A lot of projects are getting rolled out this year and many more are believed to deliver on their project promises and unleash their full potential.

The market is getting crowded and mixed with great, good and bad projects. This is the best time to make money and create wealth. Also the best time to loss money and go banktrupt if you use the wrong strategy.

So guys, can we share with each other the best cryptocurrency investment/trading strategy that has produce the best result and profit for us? I hope I will see steemians that will be kind enough to share their latest, tested and proven strategy for buying altcoins that can return profit, pretty well.

Personally, I'm aggressively accumulating coins/tokens that I believe in their future, e.g EOS, Bitshares, Qtum, Icon and more. Also, I buy and hold for 24 hours low market cap coins of at least 5 different projects with much volatility and try to exist most times with thousand green percentage return. Though risky, but works well with the study of patterns.




If this post inspired, motivates, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

My best investment recently was HTMLcoin. Found it on Yobit first and I looked it up on bitcointalk and other forums. Bought at 2 sats and now it's around 20. Didn't buy much, wish I had now. Will start looking for the next one. The low market cap coins interest me more than the top coins but I do have some for the long term.

Yeah, I have seen HTMLcoin on coinmarketcap, but didn't give it a look. Low market cap coins seem to be easy to trade and make profit

Nice one. Cryptocurrency is the future we see today

Hey Kazeem,
First of all, good luck with your investments and ventures in 2018!
@bania my approach to 2018 is to invest in cryptos that I believe in after reading their whitepapers and doing research on them, so not just throwing sh$t at the wall and hoping something sticks.

I am a firm believer in Komodo for example, which has lots of huge things coming this year. NAGA is also one to look at.

Cheers and good luck again!

Followed!

Great approach, you seem like a value investor and I hope you're able to bank it big with your takes.

Thanks for stopping by man.

My top pick would be Vechain. I wouldn't just hold it for 24 hours though, looking to hold for like a year lol!

Good, if you believe in the project, please go for it and buy more. I will also be checking it out

My best investment is Troll coin, made 500% but bought with a few dollars, I wish i bought more, I also buy shitcoins at low sat and sell high.

Great, it's easy to make good return on investment when trading crypto because of the market large volatility. Shitcoins do bring in nice profit as well

I believe in some gem coins. U try all possible best to buy more....because i believe in this coin. What they have to offer. Example of the coin include cardano, tron, ripple, and sia coin....cheers into the cryptocurrency world...

Good, there are more great projects in crypto with amazing potential and yeah, I'm holding cardano as well

Thank you for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62