You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For people who missed it, here the complete Weiss rating. Enjoy.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'd like to hope for that. With that being said, not sure they have a full grip yet. Check out @dougpolkcrypto 's post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dougpolkcrypto/crypto-news-pop-superstar-promotes-crypto-lawsuit-filed-against-bitconnect Flip to around 2:45 and he talks about the ratings. Makes a good point about EOS and ETH being ranked the same, while EOS hasn't even done nearly as much as ETH and operates on the ETH platform.

The way I look at the ratings is how it will affect the general public, and what that means to trends. Very interesting stuff ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link man. I'll check it out.

Generally I have one investment rule I follow for all my activities: Don't bet (longterm) on the horse, bet on the horse breeder. If EOS can establish itself long term, great, but as long as they are using the ETH base I will always hold on to my eth.

Wise advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52