Crypto Summary 1/31/18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin...

There's a lot of talk about Bitcoin and if the bubble has burst, the market has collapsed, and we're all doomed to hell. I, for one, am sipping my tea enjoy this all. Key word in Cryptocurrency Market is Market. Markets fluctuate, that's what they do.

Am I concerned about Bitcoin's price drop? Absolutely not. In the short term, it might hurt our portfolios. But I'm bullish on the crypto market and truly believe this is just a market correction. Everything that goes up, must go down. Newton said something about that...

I digress.. Below are the top ten gainers from a % change standpoint for today, 'coined' as today's Balake's Bets!

IMG_0706.PNG

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 2.46.42 PM.png

Happy to see VeChain (VEN) make the top ten. I'm very bullish about this coin.

What do y'all think?

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. This means that it's not advice or a recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use for entertainment purposes. Do your own research!

Upvote Gif.gif

Sort:  

I'm with you, off to put the billy on for my cuppa.

No reason to fear a little dip...my favorite part of rollercoasters

Haha tru dat

great writing !

Thanks, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86