Trying to Start my own Crypto-coin business

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have recently had an idea to start a new business. i have learned a lot about currency the past few years and have come to realize that all trade is only worth what someone else is willing to give in exchange for the item, service or idea another has. I am starting my own Novelty Gift shop called "quite the Contrary" where I will be selling, to start with, digital tokens ( Happiness, Wealth and Luck) these are basically ICO tokens available on Open Bazzar. Once I get enough purchases from serious investors I will move forward to the next step in the website. Minimum of 25 Happiness 50 Wealth and 100 Luck is required. once that many coins are purchased I will have enough to secure the network with miners as well as mining pools and hiring at least one or two full time developers as well as my self to make everything as transparent as possible. I will be able to begin offering products through my online store that include but are not limited to "A Bucket of Steam", "Headlight Fluid", " Blinker Fluid", " a "Pipe Stretcher", "A 2 x 4 Stretcher", "Bunny Shaped Clouds" and "Galaxies Far Far Away". I am very serious about this as I want to make these items as legit and serious as possible.because I know that an idea is only as good as how well it is delivered..and the purchase of my cyrpto-tokens will be what makes it all happen. Hoping for some pledges. Please keep any and all purchase information from open bazaar as I will be in touch with any and all buyers...Thank you so Much and I Hope To Meet Some Interesting People...any input on suggestions on items or how I can get this show on the road any faster are always welcome here is the link to my page: https://bazaarbay.org/b47abebf97c50f5655b948003fd4dc7fcebeed32WP_20170701_20_17_30_Pro.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54