You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cryptocurrency and the Ways to Earn From It

Loved the kind of approach you have adopted to explain currencies.
Especially, the that statement who" why do give value to a piece of paper? "
It's a great article for the minnows and dolphins to read.
I have to say that I understood crypotocurrencies better

Sort:  

It is specially challenging to explain this to someone who has zero knowledge of crypto and blockchain. I'm glad you think the message comes across well :)

I think the best way to learn about cryptocurrency is to invest in it in small amounts.
You'll then have this natural inclination to research and learn about it in the process.
Again, loved this peice and I'm resteeming it.
Hopefully a lot of Minnows will read it.

I think the best way to learn about cryptocurrency is to invest in it in small amounts.

Agree! And thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41