You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Cryptocurrency For Long Term Holding !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cardano is great, the only thing that makes me not to invest into it is that developers promised us EVERYTHING. I mean, they said, that Cardano would do the same things, as 50 other cryptos at the same time. Is it possible? It is. Is it possible to do it faster than other cryptos that focus on doing one thing? I don't think so :( Still, Cardano is the project that I'm currently researching on, so your post gave me a lot of valuable info :D

Sort:  

Well i agree with you that it is hard to believe on a new crypto but according to my research this coin is has a good potential and Support to increase in future and right now the price is almost at it's least point so that's why i suggested to buy Because the loss chances are very very low currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44