You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFIRMED ‘INCOMING UPTREND’… WITH PERFECT MARKET CYCLE ANALYSIS..$$... (PART 1)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Excellent market cycle analysis @bibekchandra. The way you explained everything is so extraordinary. I never had an idea about this market cycles and always frustrated with market price action.but after reading your post my view of market has completely transformed now. What an analysis you have made... It's so technical and based on facts, very few people might have know these real facts. Please keep posting I will ensure to follow you. I also upvoting you and waiting for your next part... Thanks a lot

Sort:  

thank you @babulurao for your appriciation...Please follow me for the upcoming next part of CONFIRMED BITCOIN UPTREND analysis..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48