You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first appearance on This Week in Bitcoin just finished -- Here is the link to the show, Steemit was discussed also!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The truth is I have not read the whitepaper for steem and I keep putting it off but I will have to inform myself on it eventually.

The reason I ask is that since I have came across BIBO currency and it's arguments is because it promotes decentralization and liberty through stability and it sums it up in this paragraph from the website:

the aim of which being to provide a fully rational and integrally logical currency standard that satisfies the requirements for a stable measure of divisions of value (liquidity) over time but without the distraction and confusion of having to negotiate access to the unit itself.

http://www.bibocurrency.com/index.php/downloads-2/14-english-root/132-bitcoin-vs-passive-bibo-currency#bitcoinissues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43