And the story continuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello and welcome back everyone

First of all, wow thanks a lot for following me, already at 22 followers. Thank you all so much for supporting me.

Now let's get to business. As we have a lot to discuss again. I'm going to keep on trying to update you guys at least once a month, maybe even more in the future.

The portfolio is doing very well this month, mining's been very steady and has giving me around 70-80 dollar profit this month. Which I divided to bitcoin mostly, as it is going absolutely crazy this month.

Ps, for anyone interested, here is a glamorous shot of my miner
IMG_20170910_111509.jpg

Trading has not done a lot, as I may have said earlier, I am more of a hodl and grow type of guy and not a day trader.

I also have found a site, hexabot, in which I put a part of my portolio as a test to see how it goes, hexabot is a hiyp trading bot site, so I am cautious on how I proceed on that part. But for now payoutd are nice and I am going to break even on there in about four weeks, after that, i am gaining btc risk free there.

If any of you are interested in investing there, you can use my referral link (https://hexabot.top/?r=Baafster) to help me out as well. This would be appreciated. Any questions will be answered in the comments.

My portfolio has been diversified this month as well, XMR is not paying the best anymore, therefore I have switched back to ETH. With around a 3 dollar per day profit. I also found some other older coins here and there adding some value as well. And it now looks like this:

My portfolio now looks like this:

0.025 btc
1.2 xmr
2.3mil rbbt
7500 burst
0.1 eth
28 steem
1100 music
0.5 neo
88 aht
10 sumo

This totals up to around 440 dollar.

I am going to wait till at least end this year to buy the two new cards, if I would do that now, i will miss out a lot because of selling off my complete portfolio. Which would be a big shame.

Thank you all for reading and I will see you in the next update. Any questions and comments will be answered as always of course!

With kind regards,

Baafster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32