You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Outrageously Speculative Cryptocurrency Buy Orders I Placed Today to Buy These 5 Altcoins!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

That is a 100% up vote on the post, and none on my comment. So that we get the voting etiquette straight and out of way :)

It is excellent that you have invested in or planning to invest in these projects. Just be cautious if some of the lofty goals do not meet in some of these projects. I am in this space for a long time and have seen my share of hypes. As long as you understand that I think you will be fine.

Good luck from a fellow qurite!

Sort:  

I have full voted a comment after a long time, not because you voted for me but because I wanted some worthy comment of my choice to be at the top.

I am fairly new to crypto. Hardly nine months and a lot to learn. I know some of these projects will be delayed or even miss targets. Most of coins outside top few dozens are scammy and not required. Market will flush them soon.

Thanks for a nice comment!

You mean you have "not" voted a comment for a long time :)

You write about issues that can re-direct a lot of darkness towards you by default. But someone have to do it, so you are doing it. Kudos to you for that!

Trading crypto is nothing different, it is just another commodity. Just like trading "rice" or japanese yen or "kishmish". As long as you remember, there is no such thing called "mooning". Nothing goes to the moon. Not any more anyways :) Not even NASA spaceships, as their budget is cut and there is not enough money :)

I have not voted with 100 % weight on comments for a long time. Of course I have voted on thousands of comments.

I'm wondering what issues and the consequent darkness is in your mind. Please share some detail here or chat up on discord. And I am not looking for moon. Just a few kilometers up in the air perhaps. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56