High Quality Charts to help explain the rise of steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wealth - C.png

STEEM = WEALTH

Piegif - C.gif

STEEM PIE CHART

Most Happy - C.png

STEEM = MORE HAPPY

Just poking fun at all the steem chart posts lately

Sort:  

Definitely your best work yet.

I try to push the bar up a level or two every day.

Ooh I'm pretty sure you managed five today!

love the info you did a good job

I leave no stone unturned!

very creative work indeed ;P

Thanks man, I wasn't sure how people would react to this

That's plain funny!

So glad you like it! :)

Need more graphs. Please keep us updated.

Using AI to do some deep analysis of the current situation.
I will keep you posted.

Powerful insight, man.

I dig deep and cut through the bull.

I'm glad at least one person is doing deep work these days.

made me laugh, thank you :)

That makes me happy to hear that.

I also laughed. Mine was more of a light chuckle tho. Not so much a loud lol, rather a half "that was clever", half "amused" laugh... Just in case there was a need to clarify. Well done.

Thanks for clarifying the degree and type of laughter involved, its a rare breed that is so in touch with their funny bone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01