The future is cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, its been a while, it's me, your boy @ayoplenty.
My believe is that cryptocurrency has come to stay. Looking at the evolution of money I think so. But some people still don't agree or even believe this. That's why they are poor because they are POOR (PASSING OVER OPPORTUNITY REPEATEDLY), and I believe that's why people make them a subject, due to this they go in search of job because they are JOB (JUMPING OVER BOARD). My main aim is that let's look back if we were to be among the pioneer of phone, I bet you most of us would have been a billionaire today. I urge you to let us seize this opportunity to be among the pioneer of this crypto race. Invest in cryptocurrency today.

Don't wait till that time you'll start to bite your finger, saying "had I known".

Be wise great steemians, see you at the top.

*20180321_193242-BlendCollage.jpg
*.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81