You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Journey

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Monero is what got me hooked. At the time (about two years ago) I mined Monero just because the technology of the project and mining itself interested me. I held, got more involved in learning about currency and why it's important, then the price starting increasing. It was a rush knowing my GPU was making more money than what I bought it for. I'd call it a hobby but cryptocurrency, especially ethereum, is redefining the internet and creating a new version very few of us understand.

Sort:  

I can see that you have a very good sense of investment. 2 years ago, monero price is less than 50 cent, and now it's price increased 25,000%. Ethereum also similar, but gained more as many platforms use it's technology. I believe that nowdays we are still able to catch that kind of opportunities. Invest our money for long term and just wait a year or two, then see how much we can earn from it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65