You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Use of Your Idle Laptop To Make Money for You: Minergate Walkthrough #2

If you are not using it you are wasting time. And time is money. :)

Thank you, my friend, for guiding me to this mining platform and helping me set it up. It is running in my in my background as we speak. Let the riches come in. lol

You are an amazing friend and I wish you an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

I am just glad that I can help you out @awakentolife ! A lot of people out there under utilizes what they have and often times they are oblivious about the other potential!

Part 3 I will need screen captures for withdrawals and I will probably do BCN with you when you are ready :)

Thank you again for being an amazing friend too and your encouragement is always uplifting!

ps: How many badges have you collected?

@littlenewthings that is absolutely true. I was one of them about a month and a half ago. Glad I connected with you guys and started using my potential to increase some income for myself. Plus meeting you guys extra-extra bonus. :)

I got 12 badges so far on MinerGate. :) Woohoo. :) Let's keep it rolling. Little by little and day by day. :)

Wow you are on the roll @awakentolife ! I am so glad that you are having so much fun with it!

On the roll indeed. hehe Thank you my amazing friend @littlenewthings. :)