The bitcoin paradox.steemCreated with Sketch.

buttcoin_ko8_E_621x414_Live_Mint

  1. Over the last 10 odd days, I have been a mute witness to conversations where multiple opinions have been exchanged on whether or not bitcoins ought to be part of an investment portfolio. As things are, it is a hotly debated subject. Bitcoins are apparently coveted assets, and the least understood as well.

  2. Then there is the fact that earlier this week, the Supreme Court of India admitted a plea to regulate the flow of bitcoins into India. The SC has also sought a response from the central government. While I haven’t been through the submissions in the plea, I’m willing to put my neck on the line and submit that the plea must be a ridiculous one and the handiwork of a clueless creature that understands nothing about peer-to-peer (P2P) technology. If anything, the court ought to have dismissed it as a frivolous one and fined the ones who filed it for wasting their time. For the life of me, I don’t know why the SC should be dragged into this.

Sort:  

keep on steeming my friend.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

An interesting witness statement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81