I think Chaincoin is a SCAM!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Chaincoin is an altcoin being pumped by a few YouTubers at the moment. Like any pump, it has to come down. And just saying HODL to thousands.. well, even if 99% would stay for the long run there will ALWAYS be those who want to cash in. People will lose money on this. I wouldn't invest, especially now at the top, kids!

I'd definitely watch out for PnD's with shitcoins, but hey.. if you guys are so eager to burn your money.. don't worry. I've got a few PND accounts growing slowly but surely ;) I always love GREED..

BTW, check out my new CRYPTOCURRENCY channel! Nearly 200 subscribers in a few hours of creation :D


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEW CRYPTOCURRENCY CHANNEL KIDS: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNn9181Du0SOhEtfy7tXmIA

10/10
grats on the new channel's success
Kubera to the moon!

since your past 100 subs already you can customize your channel tag immediately

Lets talk about it :D maybe on my stream or your stream!!

Going by your definition of a "scam", I'm not sure any crypto could be called legit. Thanks for this though, as I'm new here and trying to figure a few things out. This has helped greatly.

I discovered your channel here on Steemit, today.

Very witty and often hilarious!

Keep 'm comin'!

Thanks mate, what do you like most about the channel? And is it AVILSD or the new crypto page (I know it's only got 1 video lol.. but eyy, I'm excited with where it'll go!)? Cheers

I have been binging your latest videos in the last days. Good stuff!

The videos are well-researched, up-to-date and you are hilarious in the way you bring the information.

I am now checking your new Youtube channel Kubera.

ChainCoin? It's time for lambo's y'all! Just pump 'n hold, right? Who comes up with this stuff?

Never boring in crypto :)

So I was talking about the AVI LSD channel. Certainly keep that one going too!

great content! and thanks again for following!

Ahh but sniping the shitcoin p&ds is soo profitable.

Also, I noticed your new YT channel is "kid and advertiser friendly", any chance I could get a link to the non-family friendly channel? Fuck not swearing.

Hey hey, gotta do what you gotta do ;) I realized the difference between drug videos and normal videos is 5-15x greater CPMs... so like.. LOL. Easy choice. Finally found a niche that I like ;) I mean dont get me wrong, I LOVE AVILSD and will spend more time on that always <3333.. but I do want to see where the new channel takes me

I feel you bro, subbed to both. Good shit!

Very interesting friend.

Hey, what do you think about Plexcoin? Also, is there anyway we can message each other? Lol.

just a hype coin in my opinion, youtubers hype it after they buy it to make a quick profit

I never heard about this coin. Maybe another ponzi scheme? We have a lot of this here in Brazil, search for "kriptacoin" hahhahahahaa. Unfortunatelly 70% of the bitcoiners here are connected with ponzi schemes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51