Chaincoin is CRASHING and HighOnCoins wants it to hit a PENNY! (FAIL)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I had to update on the whole Chaincoin situation because this is too hilarious, the new strategy is to go for 1 penny instead of $100. If you invested in Chaincoin (CHC) you might be a little disappointed in Max's strategy. This video isn't supposed to be going against anybody, it's just for entertainment and educational purposes. Please always do your own research.

Chaincoin was an unfortunate coin chosen as it doesn't have much going for it. I'd really be careful about future altcoin investments.


Links

none, let's just LOLOLOL


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

When the founder of the HODL movement itself is saying he wants it to reach 1 penny instead of $100.. LOL, you're doomed

I've noticed all the comments on my channel magically going away as more and more of this shit show is coming to an end. I'm kind of torn between feeling bad and doing an "I fucking told you" video.

waiting for more from you avilsd! keep motivating!

How could somebody be so dumb and invest to coin that has no real word aplication or potential? :D :D My mind is staling.

profit off the pump 'n dump! I wish I was part of the scheming cunts that is the chaincoin topdawgs

Chain coin is king of the pump and dump

I dont see how others didnt see it coming i wouldn't touch a coin that a youtuber had said he had a stake in and you should invest in as there is a 99% chance has has a large stake and is doing a pump and dump...

Hi AVILSD, I am new here and i don't know much about it but I am really impressed and interested in bitcoin and chaincoin. I am very glad that you shared this information. thank you.

Yeah my own cryptocurrency reached a worth of 1 penny! Lifegoal reached

✌👍👍👍
Follow please @asan22
☺☺☺

Buy low, sell high.

Yup i saw it as a pump and dump and stayed FAR away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47