HOW TO EARN STEEM DAILY - AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO WRITE DAILY IN STEEMIT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

For those of you, who don't have time to be here, writing and socializing, there is a way to earn STEEM daily by just investing a minimum of $30. You will be receiving STEEM and other coins following these steps.

  1. Go to this website and sign up here: https://tinyurl.com/yapalcb6
  2. Inside, choose Ether (this is to get STEEM, if you want any other coin, you can choose any other slot.
  3. As I said you can invest a minimum of $30 for a two year contract and you can get Ethereum, Classic, BTC, STEEM and other coins daily.
    If you pay with BTC, instead of fiat money (credit card), you will be making the money immediately (next day). Otherwise, they dont activate your account in a couple of weeks, sometimes a month.
  4. Get a 3% discount on your purchase, using this code ZVAXHv.
  5. Go to MY ACCOUNT and configurate the wallet. You need to put the addresses of those coins you are going to receive. If you are going to receive only STEEM, you need to go to your wallet here and get the information. Your wallet is on the top right, under your icon (where you put your picture).
  6. Cash out is automatically done once or twice every month.

If you like this post, your upvote is appreciate. And please, resteemit (next to reply, you find it), so other people know this little trick. Thank you.
steemevolution 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

This seems quite complicated as opposed to simply upvoting a few articles and making some comments each day.

When you get to do it, it is very simple. At least the website is very simple. But I am the kind of person who think if Steem or any coin is in somebody else's site is because people are paying attention to the possible increase of the coin. We all want to increase the value of what we are receiving, don't you think?

Well this is a way of increasing the value. As soon as a lot of people start trading the coin, the coin is going up. Trading is a way of buying. So if we buy the coin through this system, it is more possible to have them, and more possible to increase its value.

I believe you can also buy from this website. But the other site can give you more coins too, not only Steem, with the same money. And you can always increase the hashpower to make even more. There daily I know how much I am going to get, here depends of other factors to receive them. And let me say this, I like this site. Don't misinterpret my words. I think this site will be doing to Facebook, what Facebook did to my space. So, I am 100% supporting the site, the people behind the site, and the supporters of this site.
But I did the other one for 3 resons: 1) help increase the value of something I already have and because I can have more with little effort; 2) I do not have the time to be daily in a social site because I work; 3) I do not have to pay that much attention to what they are doing for me: set it and forget it.
But I respect your comment and there is always a saying: who is going to say "no" to what it is free. Steemit is free!!!! I am following you to help you increase your upvote. Thank you Wekkel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66