You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate to Hit You With Some Crypto Market Reality - The Odds Favor A Move Lower

I actually sprang out of bed this morning when I saw BTC was around $12,300ish to buy some more. I honestly have no issue at all with this much needed market correction, I feel like it actually develops trust in crypto in the long term (builds support as they say).

I'm happy for it all to dip if that's what it takes for the market to grow.

The only thing I'm unsure about is how Ripple will effect everything... I'd expect the big coins to bounce back in the new year, but could Ripple upset the apple cart? No idea.

Sort:  

Ripple is a wild card, which is why I own some of that too :-) Though I should probably have more, but I'm not chasing it up here and ruining my low average price.

I'm so glad you're earning some decent amounts on your posts.... this is great. I've always enjoyed your posts.

I'm not in Ripple at all... but yesterday I grabbed some Dash and Strat just in case the rumours are true and Ripple, Dash & Stratis get added to Coinbase on the 8th of Jan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00