You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn up to 8 Presearch tokens everyday – How to become a beta tester for Presearch

You've got 80 tokens already? You're a machine... I've only got 2.

I do really like it... except one thing that is weird is that if I use it's search box, it just takes me to Google or DuckDuckGo or whatever... is that right? I thought it would have it's own search capability... otherwise it's just a front end.

Sort:  

yes, i search every day to gain 8 tokens, so keep searching @aussieninja!

Next time you search, try to choose the last one!
hihi.png

Hey, currently yes it is kind of just front end while they develop the complicated stuff behind the scenes which will then make it completely independent and decentralised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42