You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first appearance on This Week in Bitcoin just finished -- Here is the link to the show, Steemit was discussed also!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Doesn't surprise me a bit! These mega-corps think they can do whatever they want and we're not supposed to squawk. Morons.

I had a huge fight a couple years ago with JPChase when they tried to steal my sis's house after she passed away. Scumbags. Thing is, when they tried to gaslight me, they found out I knew more about how mortgages work than average folks. Ha! Used their own rules against them. If I hadn't been so pissed & disgusted, it might have been fun. Lol! Anyway, I hear ya on trying to go against these behemoths. Not an easy feat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45