You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto/Alt Coin Bloodbath... LiteCoin & Bitcoin are like " Meh, we are Good Bro" -- LTC & BTC are UP while others are all down. Remain calm. Look for Trends in the Market. Learn from these moments. My thoughts w Charts & Facts. Not Emotion.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was moving some stuff around yesterday and today... basically getting my VIVA wallet situated by transferring in some remaining microbits I have scattered around. Poloniex had me spooked enough today, that I even transferred out all my BTC and turned it into VIVA VIP (my retirement pool).

All I have left on Poloniex now is LTC. I'm betting the SegWit activation countdown - right at 15 hours to go as of this comment - is going to jack up the price as the time dwindles. Fingers crossed I'm reading the tea leaves correctly...

Sort:  

It is very good advice here tonite by you Deb.

I have not sold 1 satoshi of my LTC yet, ever.

I shared with you awhile back...... I cancelled my long term sells even I had sitting with large walls of profit set up.

Thanks! I've not got that much invested, so it's a minimal risk if I hodl. Mostly, I'm testing out my ability to semi-accurately read the market. So far so good... in the meantime, I'll be monitoring the moves. I think it's going to get interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12