The coming bull run

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well most of us are feeling a bit of pain right now for sure. I got into crypto right at the end of last year's bull run and accumulated more on the dip. quite a lot more respective to my income.

So now I'm waiting (im)patiently for things to begin again. Cliff High reckoned we'd be flying by now with BTC already having hit 20k again but we've all seen the market suppression going on. Teeka Tiwari reckons we'll see 1-5Trillion coming into the market in May- i really hope he's right lol.

My longer term holds are OMG, EOS, KMD, and LTC. I've got a bunch of other coins like DGB, XVG, TRX, CND, TBAR, DEB & PLR which I'm treating as vehicles to increasing my overall holdings in Satoshi's with the ultimate aim of running nodes, quitting my job, and living permanently on the block chain where possible.

What I want to know is what projects are you guys/gals interested in and what do you think will change the crypto-sphere for good? Apart from perhaps payment platforms which projects do you think will do the most for mass adoption of crypto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41