Overview of the BTC - USDT plan by AT.Systems

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Over the last month we have seen significant downfall in the cryptocurrency market. In such a period, the main priority for a person who sells cryptocurrencies is to minimize losses as much as possible. In the video below I am discussed one of the plans on the AT.Systems platform in which we show that the use of effective capital management principles minimize the losses drastically. We recorded losses of only 1.3% despite the fact that Bitcoin fell only by 18.50%! I recommend you to watch the material:

Sort:  

@atsystems, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32