Returning with a Project in Mind

I have been workshopping an idea on my own for awhile. Fact is I do not have the technical expertise to accomplish the goals I want to accomplish. It’s a crypto bank idea. Relatively simple take but I hope to build a comprehensive system off of the basic idea. I need a team even if I could code the thing myself so I’m taking to the digital streets. Hit me up if you want in the space, particularly if you are a developer or programmer specializing in blockchain. Still working out which parts of my idea can work together so I am here mostly to brainstorm. First question, how difficult would it be to build a cryptocurrency blockchain that could also keep track of the bank or fund’s non-crypto transactions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51