You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7. Bluffer's Guide to Crytocurrency - Blockchain Platforms for Musicians & Music Fans

What a motivational piece Nicky!!

How can anyone not be motivated by this and you have left us all begging for more you cheeky little man! :P

Looking forward to the next one with nervous anticipation!! :-)

Sort:  

Haha thanks @atomcollector! I tried to give a balanced account and take in both sides of the story with this blog but I am an enthusiast with hope for the future. Motivation is at an all-time-high!

Gotta dangle it (the carrot that is you saucy devil), got a few music posts to do this weekend with my show coming up and the Stargazer release (rumour has it another BBC Introducing feature is coming)...

Thanks for the continued support of course :)

Good luck with the release!

I have to agree about how positive this year has been and how things look great even if these crypto sites fail. Look at the "family" we have now, that's going nowhere! :-)

Exactly and it's the bigger picture that I always like to think about too, if nothing else, there's a growing group of people I've met that I wouldn't have if it wasn't for these new sites. Now that's worth something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61