You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want crypto without having to pay for it? Here are a few ways

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Your intro... were you describing me or you? 😀
Same story here and Steemit is for me the only way to earn crypto, even if the markets go down or sideways. Especially doing something I love anyway.
So good to hear, that you are having success with your program. You truly deserve it!
Much Love! ❤️

Sort:  

LOL, yes, must earn our crypto these days! And yes to having it come by doing something we love!
I'm having fun with the program, though I wouldn't say so much "success" beyond that enjoyment. I only started very recently though and am still figuring out how to best organize folks for them to help one another truly succeed. I'm getting more and more clarity on that every day though. Just have to find the time to execute on it all.

We should should produce T-Shirts with "Will work for Crypto!" written on it 😀
You may find an universe, where time is not an issue. Maybe the solution is to vibrate at the speed of light and from there, the spacetime continuum collapses. Just a theory though... 😉

Will work for crypto! Indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51