You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not follow the HYpe

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Is not it too early to call EOS a hype? I am not defending EOS but I definitely believe in the capacity and experience of the team working behind it. EOS is already a hype, I agree, but they are one of the few developer teams that still has ongoing projects that started back in 2015, like Bitshares. The whitepapers and technicalities usually tell you how well they plan to perform the promised outcome, and not that I am a tech savyy, but I definitely do not see EOS as a dead end in w hich you may have had burnt already. IMO, it is too early to call it off. After all, it is amongst the most solid projects built on top of the Ethereum Network. Other than that, I think your advice is very puntual and keen for new traders. Great post.

Sort:  

You are right bruh. It is all about been careful and at the same time going for the goal. I believe EOS is going to go on and be great in the future but a lil hype is behind it now and its going to die down for a while. Then we will be seeing the real actual value soon. Enjoy your weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70