You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WCX tokens free!!! ICO soon New top of line exchange!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey there, so I was just looking into this on different sites and then stumbled across this here. What I'm trying to figure out is if this ICO is effected by the ban in China. I found something that says this team is based out of Hong Kong and I didn't know if that would effect their ICO. Do you have any info on that? I really want to sign up but I want to get some kind of answer on that first.

Sort:  

Im not sure about that but never hurts to sign up and get free coin watch how it goes invest at some point when ico gets done

Hey thanks a bunch, yes this post got down voted hard by steemcleaners and another its like the facebook police!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44