What's your next coin? - Tell me why!

wegf.png

(NEO, PAY, QTUM, OMG) are in correction stages..
I think you should come back to them after they dip a little further.. use your fibonacci ratios as a guide.
Neo looks good right now but we'll have to see soon, as there is a massive sell wall at 0.0099999.

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 6.12.21 PM.png

Now anything that pops seems to be random no name coins that have just been dormant for god knows how long, people are just buying them because they know when coins are cheap in price in this market.. they will go up.

Comment if your with me!

Lunyr is a good idea, beautiful website.. one of the nicest crypto ones I've seen, but how will it monetize?
Does it hold real value?

Thats why I can't get behind it.

I just found Metal (MTL) - that coin looks phenomental - has nothing to do with metal -
a rewards system for transferring money over messager. What an idea!

But not a buy just yet.. lots of selling going on it will prob dip more but keep an eye out for that one.

That and NMR numerai that one I'm sure will take off, only question is when.. had a nice little 20% pop today but I'm sure it will go higher.

Rise is also one I've kept on the backburner for a while.. they just updated their website.. the first DAPP they make interlett, (picture/logo from website.. looks pretty awesome.

INTERLET.jpg

I don't know!

What's your next coin??? Tell me let's talk about it so we can all get informed!

Steem on and please follow and upvote if you like what you read! :)

{I'm not an expert, this is not trading advice}

Sort:  

I'm very bullish on NEO, I think it still has a lot of life ahead of it. The fact that it pays dividend and has technology that is on par and even better than ETH is something people are just catching onto. The rebranding has gone great, the community is strong, the leader is charismatic with a great business background and is heavily promoting the coin.

I wouldn't be surprised to see it in the triple digits within a year.

Big fan of NEO myself, as I was saying I think it's just in the middle of a minor correction, then back up as you say I totally agree. Thank you!

Neo, Bitconnect, Ethereum, Bitcoin and TenX.

Why bitconnect? I'm just not to aware of that one.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitconnect/

In 2 weeks it jump from 55 to 102 Dollars.

Nice work! Cool I'll definitely check it out!

Etherum is good

Very good! Hodl! Thank you!

IOTA is my first choice followed by Etherium and (believe it or not for very long term) XRP

I know I know very little about it, as I only use bittrex and can't buy IOTA unfortunatly but everything I hear is very positive! Etherium of course, and XRP is a neglected coin right now but im sure one day everyone will regret that.. great picks.. thank you!

Reddcoin and verge coin are great long term investment

Buy them while theyre low right now, I agree it's only a matter of time before they at the very least pump.

eos coins will dominate because of their great development tem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70